Home / IPL Teams

IPL Teams

Find out IPL Teams, IPL Fixtures, and much more.
IPL 2020 Teams
A total of 8 teams will participate in this Indian Premier League ( IPL 2020 ).

Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Not Found

Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.