Pakistan tour of Australia 2019/20 Schedule

Pakistan tour of Australia full Schedule 2019/20. In this series, Pakistan will play 3 T20 and 2 tests.



Match Date Teams Match Name Grounds Countries
03-11-2019 Australia vs Pakistan 1st T20I Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia
05-11-2019 Australia vs Pakistan 2nd T20I Manuka Oval, Canberra, Canberra Australia
08-11-2019 Australia vs Pakistan 3rd T20I Perth Stadium, Perth Australia
21-11-2019 Australia vs Pakistan 1st Test Brisbane Cricket Ground Woolloongabba, Brisbane Australia
29-11-2019 Australia vs Pakistan 2nd Test Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Australia
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top